Week 6: My Wonderful Interesting Hobbies

In the beginning of every school year, there is one sport that I always sign up for, volley ball. At first me and my friends just did it for fun, but then some of us got really good at it. We have done it for two years now. The first of the two years we were undefeted. We were on the B team, but now we are moving up to the A team. We are going to try out next year. I hope we make it.
BLUE AND WHITE! Oh, sorry didn’t mean to alarm you I was just practicing one of my cheers. OLG cheer squad is cranking up the crazy. Unfortanatly the season just ended *tear*. Don’t wory we will be back next year. This was the first year I was able to join the squad. You have to be in sixth grade to join. I will miss all the stunting we did. See you next year.

.

One thought on “Week 6: My Wonderful Interesting Hobbies

  1. You are good at both volleyball and cheer! I really hope you try out for both teams next year. I’m looking forward to spending another great year with you!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *