Letter to Senator Hornback

Dear Senator Hornback,

I am sad that you are not protecting kids working on tobacco farms. They are throwing up because of the chemicals. I want you stop this and put these laws in place.

One thought on “Letter to Senator Hornback

  1. Sup Mackie. I agree with your letter to the senator it makes me sad too. Making children farm tobacco is sick. And they get sick because of nicotine a drug that makes people addicted to tobacco. On a completely unrelated not, I love your blog it’s so fabulous! My favorite post if yours, is Charlie the Unicorn. I love that guy, so funny. Anyway I’d give you the link to my blog, but you already have it since you commented on it. Love you too Mackie.

    -Osa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *