Favorite (and magical) Memory

My favorite memory is when I met all of my best friends

here is how I met 1 of my BFFS

 

KINDERGARTEN PICKNICK
(In the playground near the climbing wall)

Aliyah: Hi

Me: Hey wanna play

Aliyah: Ok
(Starts walking to the swings)

Aliyah: I bet you can’t swing higher than me

Me: I can
(Starts swinging)

Aliyah: WE KEEP GOING AT THE SAME TIME

Me: I guess we both can’t swing high then

Aliyah: Wanna be friends

Me:Ok

4th GRADE IN THE COURTYARD

Mikaila: hi everyone my name is Mikaila.

Me: hi I’m Mackenzie

(After that we stared hanging out)

 

Throught all this I learned one thing

This always happens to me

If you have a favorite memory you would like to share put one in the comments below

7 thoughts on “Favorite (and magical) Memory

  1. Thanks for being my best friend too. I love sooooooooooooo much. Also I like the part is when I say hi. Lol

  2. This is so true, I love this post because it’s never going to change we will never leave you alone even if you want us to. 😊

  3. I miss you guys πŸ˜’πŸ’” I want to be with you guys πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ’‘I’m so sad without you 😭

    • You guys are my beasties and I miss you I’ve changed After being without you guys πŸ˜ΏπŸ™€πŸ˜§πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜«πŸ˜£πŸ’”πŸ’₯πŸ’«

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *